Contact Us

Aram Address

110 Drury Lane, Covent Garden, London, WC2B 5SG, United Kingdom

Aram Store

Telephone: 020 7557 7557
Fax: 020 7240 3697
Email: aramstore@aram.co.uk

Opening Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday: CLOSED

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23 Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 24 Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 25 Dec – CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec – CLOSED
Friday 27 Dec – 10:00-18:00 – Winter sale begins
Saturday 28 Dec – 10:00-18:00
Sunday 29 Dec – 11:00-17:00
Monday 30 Dec – 10:00-18:00
Tuesday 31 Dec – 10:00-18:00
Wednesday 01 Jan – CLOSED
Thursday 02 Jan – 10:00-19:00

Aram Contracts

Telephone: 020 7240 3933
Fax: 020 7240 3697
Email: aramcontracts@aram.co.uk

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30 - 18:00

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23 Dec – Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

How To Find Us

Aram map

Ask Us A Question